Mr legend – EP Tracklist

HML frontline artiste MR LEGEND drops the official tracklist for his upcoming IN THE BEGINNING EP dropping soon. Production credits to D’ritz(a.k.a ritzy-b, tslym, marello


1: in the beginning ft simdabill(prod by tslym)

2: no love no peace ft all stars(prod by d’ritz)

3: question ft annointing(prod by d’ritz)

4: thank God ft kennyswag x annointing(prod by d’ritz)

5: king of gods ft queen floxy(prod by d’ritz)

6: i found you ft charliesongs(prod by d’ritz)

7: testimony ft annointing(prod by d’ritz)

Bonus track

I love my baby ft slow dogg(prod by marello)

Watch out for the EP

39 thoughts on “Mr legend – EP Tracklist”

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *