DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Phyno – Deal With It

Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has released his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album.


The body of work, “Deal With It” was complied with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” EP had production credit to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below

download – Intro (Deal With It)

Download – Oso Ga Ene

Download audio – Ma Chi

Download audio – Gods Willing (feat. Runtown)

Download audio – Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom)

Download audio – Ride For You (feat. Davido)

Download audio – I Got Your Back

Download – Speak Life (On God)

Recognize (feat. Cheque) ||

Download – Vibe (feat. Flavour)

Download – Deri

Download – Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni)

Download – Ka Ife O

Download – Problem

Download – Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide)

Download – Body (feat. Harmonize)

Download – Ojimo

Download – Uwam (feat. Zoro)

Download – Phyno Ft. NuNo & Rhatti – Fuwa Sewa


Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *