Rayjacko – state of mind (album)

State of mind is the first studio album by Raylucas  Abrams  Chibuike Cyprian  (born 28 December  )popularly known by his stage name Rayjacko is a descent of Imo state in Nigeria ,He is a Nigerian Asian based singer, song writer, dancer, composer, performer and rapper. The State of mind album was released on January 8, 2019, through Rays Records in collaboration with Dope gang. The album is the follow-up to his debut extended play (EP) The Journey, Described by the singer as an Afrobeat Ep, State of mind consist of Afrobeats, Rap , Dancehall . This album is a complete piece of creativity from the versatile singer .

Download – Intro

Download – State Of Mind (Feat. Marley)

Download – Head Tight (Feat. Surrel & LeEboy)

Download – Dance

Download – Damn Right (Feat. Dandee )

Download – The Club

Download – Give it to me (Feat. leEboy)

Download – The Club Remix ( feat. Corpus)

Download – Painkiller (Prod. by Vicious Stance)

Download – skit ft surrell

Download – See Me (Feat. Stokes x Corpus)

Download- Fear God

Download- Educated ( feat.Meclee)

Download- Trust Nobody

Download- They never know




Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *