DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol. 1

Adekunle Gold Afropop Vol. 1. Nigerian super talented afro singer and songwriter Adekunle Gold finally releases his highly anticipated studio album Afropop Vol. 1.

The album comes packed with 10 tracks which spans about 29 minute. Released under EMI with licensing from Universal Music Operations Limited.

He initially released some tracks as lead singles like AG Baby featuring Nailah Blackman. You don’t want to miss out on this. Stream below:

01. AG Baby – download

02. Sabina – download

03. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) – download

04. Okay – download

05. Here For Ya – download

06. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) – download

07. Firewood (feat. Tekno) – download

08.Something Different – download

09. Water Carry Me – download

10. My Ex – download


Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *