Download New Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Nigerian Billionaire Daughter and Top Female Disc Jockey, DJ Cuppy Unleashed her debut project tagged Original Copy. The album is housed with 12 exclusive tracks with the features from Rema, Rayvanny, Efya, Fireboy DML, Wyclef Jean, Darkoo, Stonebwoy,Teni, Ycee, Ms Banks and Others.


Epe ft Efya – download mp3

Jollof On The Jet ft. Rema, Rayvanny- download mp3

Wale ft wyclef jean – download mp3

Feel Good ft fireboy – download mp3

Cold Heart Killer ft darkoo – download mp3

Original Copy (Interlude)- download mp3

Karma ft stonebwoy – download mp3

Litty Lit ft teni – download mp3

P.O.Y. ft ycee x ms banks – download mp3

Guilty Pleasure ft Nonso Amadi – download mp3

S4 ft Julian marley x sir shina peters – download mp3

LabaLaba ft seyi shay – download mp3


Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *